How Are We Doing?

We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Medlin Mazda. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have a testimonial that you would like to submit, we would be happy to read it. Feedback is important to everything we do here at Medlin Mazda. We are learning and growing and always looking for ways to refine our customer service experience.

 

Customer Lobby
21 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Justin Haden 19 Mar 2019
Great group to work with, I have purchased two vehicles from here. This is my preferred stop versus other options in the area. Customer service is great
5 rate
Google
Haley Hockaday 05 Mar 2019
This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Medlin, best car buying experience for sure! David Mitchell is the man to ask for, he made sure that I had everything that I wanted in the type of vehicle that I was looking for! Loving my new Mazda CX-5 already!
5 rate
Google
Maria Adame Sturges 30 Jan 2019
I recently purchased a car form Medlin Mazda. My salesperson Lee Braswell was very knowledgeable and profession. He even personally delivered the car to me at work the next day so I didn’t have to go out of my way. I definitely recommend Medlin Mazda to anyone. I love my new car !
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Cook 27 Dec 2018
Great experience with Medlin Mazda today. Everyone was really nice & courteous, especially Lee Braswell who was instrumental in getting us our new car. Definitely would go back here to buy another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Andrew Rabkin 18 Dec 2018
Great experience purchasing a new Mazda here. Our sales rep, David Mitchell, was knowledgeable and easy going. Frank, the sales manager, worked out a deal we were happy with, and Ben in the finance office made the paperwork easy and tailored an additional warranty to our needs. The car itself is awe...some. Overall, this was a terrific car buying experience, and we look forward to working with David and the rest of the folks at Medlin when we purchase our next car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Bott 29 Nov 2018
M.A. and Frank were tremendous. They were engaged with our deal yet not pushy. They were very straight forward and treated us fairly. I'd highly recommend you give them your business.
5 rate
Google
Gara Pollock 04 Nov 2018
Oh my Karen, Oh my Karen, Oh my car salesperson Karen! Thanks for making our car buying experience yesterday very enjoyable. Thanks for your patience with all my husband's financial questions, thanks for explaining all the technology in my new car to me, and helping me get everything set-up perfectl...y! I love my new Mazda 3 and highly recommend driving to Wilson for your next new car. We will definitely go back there for our next new car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Earl Meadows 24 Aug 2018
Service is great. Work time is acceptable. Nice clean waiting area. And a kids play room
5 rate
Google
Charles Perkins 04 Aug 2018
Last winter, I had serious transmission woes with a 2010 Mazda 3 while en route from New England to Florida. My usual dealer had twice botched the repair. In desperation, I called Medlin simply because it was close to I-95. They invited me to bring the car in at once. In less than two hours their me...chanic found the unusual problem, fixed it and I was on my way south. Fine, fast work, fair prices, and really nice, trustworthy people who treated a transient snowbird like a valued local customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
callie bridges 08 Jul 2018
Great experience buying with Medlin Mazda. Karen was great. And so was Ben. They were both very accommodating of all my request before purchasing my truck. Highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.