Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Medlin Mazda. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have a testimonial that you would like to submit, we would be happy to read it. Feedback is important to everything we do here at Medlin Mazda. We are learning and growing and always looking for ways to refine our customer service experience.

 

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gordon Harris 03 Apr 2018
Great customer service and they made the buying process as easy as possible. Karen did a great job!
5 rate
Google
mar-quel keech 26 Mar 2018
My experience at Medlin Mazda was the best experience I’ve had purchasing a car thanks to Karen Godwin. She’s nothing short of amazing, thoughtful and caring. She truly puts her customers first. She works hard to make sure her customers are well taken care of and doesn’t pressure you into anyt...hing. The whole Medlin Mazda team was a pleasure and as long as Karen's there you have a faithful customer in me. Show more
5 rate
Google
kendall sessoms 06 Mar 2018
Good folks at Medlin Mazda. Karen Godwin salesperson was professional, straightforward, and low pressure. Pleasure working with Frank Collins sales manager and Ben in finance. The owner Jack was there first thing on Saturday morning and welcomed us personally. Went to Parker’s bbq while they worke...d on the trade and numbers. Not much back and forth Frank gets Down to business and explores all options to get you a good deal. Good experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Schmidt 24 Feb 2018
It was a pleasure working with Karen Godwin to purchase my new Mazda6. Karen was knowledgeable, courteous, patient, and straightforward. And it wasn’t just Karen, everyone I encountered at Medlin was a pleasure to deal with, including Michael, the finance manager. We all know buying a car can be s...tressful, but the folks at Medlin made it as seamless as possible, and that is why I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Google
Victoria Bender 21 Jan 2018
I purchased a gorgeous Mazda and Marshall was awesome in the sales department! We also enjoyed Benjamin with closing the deal. Great experience! Thanks guys
4 rate
Google
Mark Leacock 03 Oct 2017
David Mitchell was seamless both times looking forward to my next purchase with him
5 rate
Google
Daniel Davenport 25 Aug 2017
One of greatest car buying experiences ever! No pressure sales group. Great se rice department. Professional management.
5 rate
Google
Jackie Harvey 14 Aug 2017
We had a really great experience at Medlin. We did not make it easy but Brittany worked really hard and put in hours to a complicated situation. We appreciate the entire team who helped with our purchase, but a special shoutout to Brittany. Thanks so much!
5 rate
Google
Dan Ward 28 Jul 2017
I went in with the intention of buying a used car, and ended up leaving with a great deal on a brand new Mazda 3 instead. My salesman was Mike Berkowicz - he and the rest of the staff are very friendly and went above and beyond with helping make the purchase go smoothly. Highly recommended!
5 rate
Google
Amani Warren 25 Apr 2017
Logan Pulley was my salesman, and he was awesome! That was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I was nervous going in but he got me the best deal and low payment. I would recommend anyone to Medlin Mazda, and don't forget you ask for Logan!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.