Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Medlin Mazda. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have a testimonial that you would like to submit, we would be happy to read it. Feedback is important to everything we do here at Medlin Mazda. We are learning and growing and always looking for ways to refine our customer service experience.

 

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Earl Meadows 24 Aug 2018
Service is great. Work time is acceptable. Nice clean waiting area. And a kids play room
5 rate
Google
Charles Perkins 04 Aug 2018
Last winter, I had serious transmission woes with a 2010 Mazda 3 while en route from New England to Florida. My usual dealer had twice botched the repair. In desperation, I called Medlin simply because it was close to I-95. They invited me to bring the car in at once. In less than two hours their me...chanic found the unusual problem, fixed it and I was on my way south. Fine, fast work, fair prices, and really nice, trustworthy people who treated a transient snowbird like a valued local customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
callie bridges 08 Jul 2018
Great experience buying with Medlin Mazda. Karen was great. And so was Ben. They were both very accommodating of all my request before purchasing my truck. Highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Colleen G 21 Jun 2018
We traveled to Medlin Mazda after seeing a great advertised price on a used Honda. The car and price were as advertised (which isn't always the case). We worked with Karen who was easygoing, accommodating, and didn't pressure us to buy. The folks in the business office as well as everyone else we... worked with were pleasant. Buying a car is stressful but this was as good of an experience as I could have asked for. I'd recommend this dealership without hesitation. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gordon Harris 03 Apr 2018
Great customer service and they made the buying process as easy as possible. Karen did a great job!
5 rate
Google
mar-quel keech 26 Mar 2018
My experience at Medlin Mazda was the best experience I’ve had purchasing a car thanks to Karen Godwin. She’s nothing short of amazing, thoughtful and caring. She truly puts her customers first. She works hard to make sure her customers are well taken care of and doesn’t pressure you into anyt...hing. The whole Medlin Mazda team was a pleasure and as long as Karen's there you have a faithful customer in me. Show more
5 rate
Google
kendall sessoms 06 Mar 2018
Good folks at Medlin Mazda. Karen Godwin salesperson was professional, straightforward, and low pressure. Pleasure working with Frank Collins sales manager and Ben in finance. The owner Jack was there first thing on Saturday morning and welcomed us personally. Went to Parker’s bbq while they worke...d on the trade and numbers. Not much back and forth Frank gets Down to business and explores all options to get you a good deal. Good experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Schmidt 24 Feb 2018
It was a pleasure working with Karen Godwin to purchase my new Mazda6. Karen was knowledgeable, courteous, patient, and straightforward. And it wasn’t just Karen, everyone I encountered at Medlin was a pleasure to deal with, including Michael, the finance manager. We all know buying a car can be s...tressful, but the folks at Medlin made it as seamless as possible, and that is why I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Google
Victoria Bender 21 Jan 2018
I purchased a gorgeous Mazda and Marshall was awesome in the sales department! We also enjoyed Benjamin with closing the deal. Great experience! Thanks guys
4 rate
Google
Mark Leacock 03 Oct 2017
David Mitchell was seamless both times looking forward to my next purchase with him
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.