Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Great Service department.. makes appointments quick and easy .

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

One of the few dealerships around that still know that success includes "service" and not just "sales". They know how to treat folks.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I love my new 2023 Buick Encore GX. Medlin Buick in Wilson is a great dealership and all their staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Great experience. I will never go to another dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Fast, friendly and efficient service

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Outstanding service experience! Thanks Hillery and your team of service professionals for the excellent treatment that I received. It’s comforting to know that my 2022 Mazda CX5 Is in good hands at your dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

My visit and purchase of my vehicle was exactly what I had hoped for and more. From the salesman David Mitchell to the A-1 customer service that he provided; all was very outstanding! I highly recommend Buick to everyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Bought a truck online. Very easy and hassle free.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

From beginning to the transaction being completed, we have been nothing but completely satisfied with Medlin Mazda! Brianna Britt has been exceptional! Highly recommend you check them out for your next vehicle purchase - new or used!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Salesman was very knowledgeable & helpful during the entire buying process.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Always a great bunch to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Great experience with Medlin Mazda buying a new car! Susie Heath from their internet sales team knew what I was looking for and reached out to me when Medlin received it on their lot. She connected me with Sales Manager Michael Barnes who set us up with our wonderful salesman Jonathan Very friendly, helpful staff all around. Even received a call from Susie after the sale to see how I'm liking my new car. I would definitely recommend Medlin Mazda if you're looking to purchase a new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

I just purchased a new GMC pick up from Medlin GMC!Thank you Brianna and all the staff for making me feel at home! I have dealt with a lot of dealerships but I rate you as the top dealership I’ve ever purchased a truck from!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Never had a bad experience at Medlin Buick GMC.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Quality people and quality shop

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Brianna was very knowledgeable and helped me in finding all the details and the best deal on my new Mazda CX-9! She’s awesome!! Everyone else was also very kind, courteous, and friendly. Fabulous customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Great customer service and appointments are quick with no long wait times, especially for standard maintenance services. Nothing changed as I have prior posted.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I was car searching for some time and found Jonathan V. at mazda. He worked until he found me exactly what I want. Jonathan V. went above and beyond what I could have ever asked for in a sales rep. That's saying a lot because I work in sales. If you need a car Jonathan V. is the guy. Side not I love my car!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Susie was my sales contact person. She understood the needs that my company had for a new vehicle, once she had a vehicle that match the company needs, she contacted me and made the deal come together seamlessly. Never had to come into the dealership which was great because time availability is always an issue in today’s fast pace world. We’ve done business in the Raleigh area for all other vehicles purchased but Medlin Mazda will be my go to dealership going forward. Vice President, North Hills Transportation,LLC

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Very good service and done in a professional manner; always a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Setting up the appointment took only a couple of minutes and went smoothly. Dealership was easy to find and the staff were amazing. They answered all my questions and took excellent care of my car. I’m a first time mazda driver and I must say I think from now on I will be a Mazda fan.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

The people are always very professional, friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Medlin Mazda is a wonderful place to shop. Mr. Bill and Mrs. Karen were so very helpful and kind during the process. It was the easiest and quickest time I have ever had purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Special thanks to everyone at Medlin Mazda for making my buying and trade-in experience so seamless and easy. Thank you Susie, William, Frank, Michael, M.A., Karen, Jonathan, and Lance. I called several other Mazda dealerships looking for a Miata and the ability to trade-in my Lexus and each time was met with salespeople and Managers who kept playing games with me and not giving me any straightforward information. It was like pulling teeth…. I live in Cary and decided to take a chance and called Medlin, even though they were an hour away from my house, and they ended ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

What a great experience! From our initial contact with Mike Barnes to our salesman EJ and manager Frank Collins, they all provided us with a great and memorable customer experience. This was my son's first purchase on his own and no one tried to take advantage of the situation and everyone helped him understand the process. I think you have a Medlin customer for life with him. Thanks for your professionalism, and willingness to get the deal done. I look forward to working with you again in the near future.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I have received very good service maintaining my vehicles at Medlin Motors. Therefore I chose to purchase a vehicle from Medlin Motors. Professional and friendly. I received value on my trade in as well as purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Awesome service!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

They always go above and beyond to meet or exceed all of my expectations. Bill and James consistently take care of me and my vehicle prior to and during my visit. I live an hour and a half away from the dealership but it is truly a very short round trip when receiving such expert service. Many thanks to the team!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Great service. They took my vehicle the day I brought it in, completed the repair AHEAD of the schedule they quoted.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I have always experienced quality and timely service at Medlin Mazda. I have no complaints.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Great, friendly staff. Quick service Work completed before I thought it would be.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

easy peasy fo sheezy! Good price on what i wanted, Fair deal on trade in. The guys & gals are awesome!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

ASK FOR EJ!!!! I drove 2 hours and would drive 20. This is the third car dealer I ever dealt with and I would do it again. The first two were awful but this was a breeze. I was able to test drive the car on my own, mess around with all the features without any pressure, and received DETAILED reports on the car. It was so nice. I had all my questions answered, and there were a lot. I never felt like just another person. I felt like I matter. When I called, Michael (internet sales) made sure the car I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Everyone was very helpful, not pushy. Very fair trade in and great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Impeccable service! From scheduling appointment, to drop off, to pickup…fantastic experience! I highly recommend Medlin!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Superior Service! Friendliest Team of Employees, they go out of there way to assist and help you in whatever you need. I just absolutely love this place!!!! also Mr Billy Lucas in the Service Dept is amazing he is super nice and helpful and he himself goes the distance for you thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

The experience of buying my vehicle was AMAZING! Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful and answered all questions!! Will be visiting again for all my car needs!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Medlin's service department is fantastic, they always greet you with a warm friendly HELLO! and make you feel taken care of! Thanks guys you are awesome!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

The service man was very accommodating to my mobility needs. The service on my vehicle was preformed efficiently and in less time than expected. Everyone was super nice and it was a pleasure to again do business with Medlin Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

We were recently looking for a cargo van. Decent ones are virtually impossible to find. However, through a search for certified used, we found one at Medlin Mazda. We live 3 hours away, but figured why not give it a shot. I reached out and they were very helpful from the beginning. They answered all questions over the phone and were very helpful. I was able to do an electronic credit app and they had the financing worked out in no time. With their expertise, we even managed to get a great interest rate on the loan, which is hard to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I’m from Wilmington so I’m relatively new to the area. Medlin Mazda surpassed any service that I have ever received. They were thorough and explained all my options prior to receiving any service. Scheduling was quicker than any of the North Raleigh Dealerships. I will go nowhere else.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Super nice salesman (Justin), no pressure sales. Quickest finance manager ever.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

The service was very good. I did not have to wait for them to work on my car; only there for an hour to have the oil changed. I really like being able to make an appointment, instead of having to go in and wait. It is really convenient.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Quick, friendly and prompt service. I made the appointment online through their website with zero problems, dropped it off and picked it up without issue. Happy with their customer service and the way they took care of my diesel for routine service.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

CJ was our representative when it was time to test drive a car. The thing I liked most from the start was we could browse selections without someone flocking to us. When we were ready, we went inside and CJ asked if we needed assistance. We told him that we were interested in a CX9. His knowledge of vehicles was superb, he wasn't pushy, and we closed on a deal. My daughter now has an excellent vehicle for her and my grandchildren.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Very professional with well organized service department

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Mr. Mitchell was great and went above and beyond. He is always professional, made sure I received the highest amount for my trade in, did not pressure me and made sure the vehicle I purchased was right for me and my needs. This is the 4th Mazda I have bought through him over many years and each one was perfect. I truly appreciate everything and I highly recommend Mr. David Mitchell for all vehicle buying needs.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

This is my second visit with Medlin Mazda. The staff are very courteous and professional and service was top rate!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Everyone is so nice and car is done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I've trusted Medlin Mazda with my vehicles for over 8 years and I continue to trust their advice and the services they perform. Plus they are nice people!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Honest folk who go out of their way to deliver superior service. In particular,, I would like to mention Michael Barnes who searched all over Virginia, SC and NC looking for a particular CX-9.for me. When he found it, he gave me a fair deal saving me thousands. I have purchased two cars through Michael and when I need a new one, I'll be back at Medlin doing business with Michael.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I brought my 2019 CX5 in yesterday. Everyone was very polite and most helpful, especially Bill. Thank you for checking out my car!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

This was a great car buying experience. Justin located the vehicle I wanted and had it ready to go when I arrived. The business manager Karen completed the financing very quickly and the total time spent picking up my car and completing the financing only took one hour. Frank gave us a great deal in our trade and new car. I can't say enough about Medlin Mazda!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Quick and efficient service. The rep had all details and history pulled up including applicable promotions without me asking. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

My husband and I were extremely pleased with the buying experience at Medlin Mazda. EJ, our salesperson, was professional, courteous, very friendly, and answered all of our questions. We found the rest of the staff to be very friendly and helpful as well. We never felt pressured or intimidated and will look to Medlin Mazda for future vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

If I'm to take a portion of my Saturday morning getting a service maintenance, I realized this past Saturday that Medlin is the place to do it. Scheduled on-line, appointment was in tact when I arrived, wasted no time getting me in and out, and while waiting, had access to very clean and comfortable wait area, variety of refreshments, and plenty of room for my 8 year old to play and watch TV. This first-time experience with Medlin's maintenance has prompted me to take my second vehicle there for its service as opposed to taking it to the long-time ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great service and less for the exact same service other Mazda dealerships charge.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Had the best car buying experience. We were Crystal's first customers. Very patient, never pushy. Have us plenty of space and time to talk every vehicle we looked at over.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I have had in a long time. 5 Stars!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

One of the best experience I have had with car dealership. They listened to what I wanted and could afford .The Mazda team came through on all my demands. It's sad that I can't give them a 20 star rating

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

My first Mazda ever...CX6. Not knowing exactly what to look for, I received some very good advice from the sales representative, as well as outstand service...polite, helpful, professional and efficient...from everyone! I am totally satisfied with my car and highly recommend Medlin Buick, GMC. Mazda in Wilson NC. This car is more than I expected!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Very nice team that worked with me on my new car and trade in. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I recently purchased a certified used vehicle from Medlin Mazda. Johnathan was the sales person I worked with and he was so attentive and courteous. I had a small issue and they got me in to service the next day after calling. Mike had the issue fixed within a couple of hours and they brought my car home to me. Customer service is top notch at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

This place has Great customer service! Mike at the front by was is always Awesome. He's handsome and and Awesome what he do. Great team from front and back! Thank you all. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Had some issues on a lease turn in but after reaching out to the GM Lance everything was taken care of to my satisfaction. Lease price was lower then any mazda dealer within a 100 miles.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Patched my tire in a timely fashion. Good customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Mike in the service department was awesome. I was expecting a lot of work that needed to be done to my car being that it’s a 2017 with 88,000 miles but all he said I needed was a coolant flush. When my car was finished they cleaned it and got all the bugs off. I can’t wait to return for the coolant flush next week, and I can’t wait to get to the point where I need to upgrade my CX-9 and wife’s CX-5 . I’ll definitely return to medlin in the future. Thanks Mike and Medlin.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2020

Had a great experience with Marshall at Medlin Buick. Would highly recommend anyone who buys a car please go see him.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Just recently purchased A 2006 Ford F150 from Medlin Buick I had an excellent car buying experience the salesman Marshall was professional friendly and most of all honest I would recommend People to go by their for their next car buying experience

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Low pressure, nice place

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

As soon as my husband and I entered the lot, Christian was there to greet us. The whole experience was very low pressure, which is just what we needed and were looking for. Without any questions, I was able to take the two cars for a test drive without Christian coming with us. He was a very kind, knowledgeable, and helpful salesman, staying past hours to sell us our car. Michael, our financial manager, was wise, honest, and patient with us. Both Christian and Michael were very personable. Both took care of our needs and were professional, even though it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

I loved when I came in that they offered me a loaner vehicle. They had a great seating area with free donuts and water. Loved the customer service!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review