Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

My experience was marvelous!!! The team was great and they kept their promise about getting me in the truck that wanted. They made me feel welcomed.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I have had in a long time. 5 Stars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

One of the best experience I have had with car dealership. They listened to what I wanted and could afford .The Mazda team came through on all my demands. It's sad that I can't give them a 20 star rating

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

My first Mazda ever...CX6. Not knowing exactly what to look for, I received some very good advice from the sales representative, as well as outstand service...polite, helpful, professional and efficient...from everyone! I am totally satisfied with my car and highly recommend Medlin Buick, GMC. Mazda in Wilson NC. This car is more than I expected!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Very nice team that worked with me on my new car and trade in. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I recently purchased a certified used vehicle from Medlin Mazda. Johnathan was the sales person I worked with and he was so attentive and courteous. I had a small issue and they got me in to service the next day after calling. Mike had the issue fixed within a couple of hours and they brought my car home to me. Customer service is top notch at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

This place has Great customer service! Mike at the front by was is always Awesome. He's handsome and and Awesome what he do. Great team from front and back! Thank you all. I will be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Superior Service! Friendliest Team of Employees, they go out of there way to assist and help you in whatever you need. I just absolutely love this place!!!! also Mr Billy Lucas in the Service Dept is amazing he is super nice and helpful and he himself goes the distance for you thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Had some issues on a lease turn in but after reaching out to the GM Lance everything was taken care of to my satisfaction. Lease price was lower then any mazda dealer within a 100 miles.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review