Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Great customer service with trading old vehicle and acquiring new one. Prices in line with everyone else, trade in offer acceptable. Excellent product. Excellent after sales service.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I have received very good service maintaining my vehicles at Medlin Motors. Therefore I chose to purchase a vehicle from Medlin Motors. Professional and friendly. I received value on my trade in as well as purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Awesome service!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

They always go above and beyond to meet or exceed all of my expectations. Bill and James consistently take care of me and my vehicle prior to and during my visit. I live an hour and a half away from the dealership but it is truly a very short round trip when receiving such expert service. Many thanks to the team!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Great service. They took my vehicle the day I brought it in, completed the repair AHEAD of the schedule they quoted.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I have always experienced quality and timely service at Medlin Mazda. I have no complaints.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Great, friendly staff. Quick service Work completed before I thought it would be.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

easy peasy fo sheezy! Good price on what i wanted, Fair deal on trade in. The guys & gals are awesome!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

ASK FOR EJ!!!! I drove 2 hours and would drive 20. This is the third car dealer I ever dealt with and I would do it again. The first two were awful but this was a breeze. I was able to test drive the car on my own, mess around with all the features without any pressure, and received DETAILED reports on the car. It was so nice. I had all my questions answered, and there were a lot. I never felt like just another person. I felt like I matter. When I called, Michael (internet sales) made sure the car I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Everyone was very helpful, not pushy. Very fair trade in and great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Impeccable service! From scheduling appointment, to drop off, to pickup…fantastic experience! I highly recommend Medlin!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Superior Service! Friendliest Team of Employees, they go out of there way to assist and help you in whatever you need. I just absolutely love this place!!!! also Mr Billy Lucas in the Service Dept is amazing he is super nice and helpful and he himself goes the distance for you thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Great service. Great dealership !!! I have had all my vehicles serviced there since 2012. And that covers 2 Buick LaSabres , a Park Avenue, a Lacrosse, A Verano that I bought there, and a 2017 Silverado. They are always timely and work with my schedule. Just went in yesterday unannounced (which I usually do not do) for an oil change, and they took care of my car within an hour!! I do not know of a better , more caring dealership. In the day that we live, customer service is almost non-existent. But Medlin knows how customers should be treated. Fairly, honestly and with integrity !! ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

The experience of buying my vehicle was AMAZING! Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful and answered all questions!! Will be visiting again for all my car needs!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Brought our 2021 CX-5 in for an oil change and to have an uber-slow leak on a tire taken care of (nail). Made the appointment online, excellent follow up reminders. Dropped the car off using the Early Bird key drop. Received a text that all was done. Went by around lunchtime and was met by Mr Sneed who was a pleasure dealing with. All-in-all, an excellent experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Entire staff was very professional and courteous. Sales Representative Jonathan was very patient, knowledgeable and engaging without pressure. Medlin had a good selection of vehicles, particularly given the shortages of cars available for sale. Trade in value was fair for both parties.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

I originally chose this dealer because they had the car I wanted on the lot. It was a pleasant surprise to find them easy to work with, both online, and in person. Recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Medlin's service department is fantastic, they always greet you with a warm friendly HELLO! and make you feel taken care of! Thanks guys you are awesome!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

The service man was very accommodating to my mobility needs. The service on my vehicle was preformed efficiently and in less time than expected. Everyone was super nice and it was a pleasure to again do business with Medlin Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

We were recently looking for a cargo van. Decent ones are virtually impossible to find. However, through a search for certified used, we found one at Medlin Mazda. We live 3 hours away, but figured why not give it a shot. I reached out and they were very helpful from the beginning. They answered all questions over the phone and were very helpful. I was able to do an electronic credit app and they had the financing worked out in no time. With their expertise, we even managed to get a great interest rate on the loan, which is hard to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I’m from Wilmington so I’m relatively new to the area. Medlin Mazda surpassed any service that I have ever received. They were thorough and explained all my options prior to receiving any service. Scheduling was quicker than any of the North Raleigh Dealerships. I will go nowhere else.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Super nice salesman (Justin), no pressure sales. Quickest finance manager ever.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

The service was very good. I did not have to wait for them to work on my car; only there for an hour to have the oil changed. I really like being able to make an appointment, instead of having to go in and wait. It is really convenient.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Quick, friendly and prompt service. I made the appointment online through their website with zero problems, dropped it off and picked it up without issue. Happy with their customer service and the way they took care of my diesel for routine service.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Great service as always!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

CJ was our representative when it was time to test drive a car. The thing I liked most from the start was we could browse selections without someone flocking to us. When we were ready, we went inside and CJ asked if we needed assistance. We told him that we were interested in a CX9. His knowledge of vehicles was superb, he wasn't pushy, and we closed on a deal. My daughter now has an excellent vehicle for her and my grandchildren.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

BOUGHT A NEW MAZDA CX9 HAD THE BEST SALES PERON AT MEDLIN MOTORS ..EXPLAINED EVERTHING TO US AND WOULD RECOMEND THIS DALESPERSON TO ANYONE LOOKING AND SERIOUS TO BUY A NEW CAR

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Mr. Mitchell was great and went above and beyond. He is always professional, made sure I received the highest amount for my trade in, did not pressure me and made sure the vehicle I purchased was right for me and my needs. This is the 4th Mazda I have bought through him over many years and each one was perfect. I truly appreciate everything and I highly recommend Mr. David Mitchell for all vehicle buying needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Mr. Mitchell was great and went above and beyond. This is the 4th Mazda I have bought through him over the years and each one was perfect. I truly appreciate everything and I highly recommend Mr. David Mitchell for all vehicle buying needs.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

This is my second visit with Medlin Mazda. The staff are very courteous and professional and service was top rate!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Everyone is so nice and car is done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I've trusted Medlin Mazda with my vehicles for over 8 years and I continue to trust their advice and the services they perform. Plus they are nice people!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Honest folk who go out of their way to deliver superior service. In particular,, I would like to mention Michael Barnes who searched all over Virginia, SC and NC looking for a particular CX-9.for me. When he found it, he gave me a fair deal saving me thousands. I have purchased two cars through Michael and when I need a new one, I'll be back at Medlin doing business with Michael.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I brought my 2019 CX5 in yesterday. Everyone was very polite and most helpful, especially Bill. Thank you for checking out my car!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

oil change and rotation was efficient. i dropped off and was called for pick up .i am not aware of any problems. Very groovy experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

This was a great car buying experience. Justin located the vehicle I wanted and had it ready to go when I arrived. The business manager Karen completed the financing very quickly and the total time spent picking up my car and completing the financing only took one hour. Frank gave us a great deal in our trade and new car. I can't say enough about Medlin Mazda!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I went in there with a defensive attitude due to experiences at other dealerships. I was kind of blindsided at how they actually listened and did not try and force anything extra on you like most dealerships. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Quick and efficient service. The rep had all details and history pulled up including applicable promotions without me asking. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

EJ was one of the best salesman EVER. From start to finish he was very polite, professional, and friendly. I would recommend everyone to go see EJ if you are in the market for a New or Used Vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Excellent service and customer care - service completed when promised - first time there as I just moved to Wilson - definitely recommend and will go back when I need service again

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

My husband and I were extremely pleased with the buying experience at Medlin Mazda. EJ, our salesperson, was professional, courteous, very friendly, and answered all of our questions. We found the rest of the staff to be very friendly and helpful as well. We never felt pressured or intimidated and will look to Medlin Mazda for future vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

If I'm to take a portion of my Saturday morning getting a service maintenance, I realized this past Saturday that Medlin is the place to do it. Scheduled on-line, appointment was in tact when I arrived, wasted no time getting me in and out, and while waiting, had access to very clean and comfortable wait area, variety of refreshments, and plenty of room for my 8 year old to play and watch TV. This first-time experience with Medlin's maintenance has prompted me to take my second vehicle there for its service as opposed to taking it to the long-time ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great service and less for the exact same service other Mazda dealerships charge.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Had the best car buying experience. We were Crystal's first customers. Very patient, never pushy. Have us plenty of space and time to talk every vehicle we looked at over.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Justin was very professional and prompt. I live in Raleigh and this was the best buying experience I have ever had. The business manager ( she was top notch ) very cordial, and explained all financing options and available warrantee programs. Justin delivered vehicle to my home which was GREAT! I highly recommend this dealership and Justin.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

My experience was marvelous!!! The team was great and they kept their promise about getting me in the truck that wanted. They made me feel welcomed.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I have had in a long time. 5 Stars!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

One of the best experience I have had with car dealership. They listened to what I wanted and could afford .The Mazda team came through on all my demands. It's sad that I can't give them a 20 star rating

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

My first Mazda ever...CX6. Not knowing exactly what to look for, I received some very good advice from the sales representative, as well as outstand service...polite, helpful, professional and efficient...from everyone! I am totally satisfied with my car and highly recommend Medlin Buick, GMC. Mazda in Wilson NC. This car is more than I expected!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Very nice team that worked with me on my new car and trade in. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I recently purchased a certified used vehicle from Medlin Mazda. Johnathan was the sales person I worked with and he was so attentive and courteous. I had a small issue and they got me in to service the next day after calling. Mike had the issue fixed within a couple of hours and they brought my car home to me. Customer service is top notch at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

This place has Great customer service! Mike at the front by was is always Awesome. He's handsome and and Awesome what he do. Great team from front and back! Thank you all. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Had some issues on a lease turn in but after reaching out to the GM Lance everything was taken care of to my satisfaction. Lease price was lower then any mazda dealer within a 100 miles.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Patched my tire in a timely fashion. Good customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Mike in the service department was awesome. I was expecting a lot of work that needed to be done to my car being that it’s a 2017 with 88,000 miles but all he said I needed was a coolant flush. When my car was finished they cleaned it and got all the bugs off. I can’t wait to return for the coolant flush next week, and I can’t wait to get to the point where I need to upgrade my CX-9 and wife’s CX-5 . I’ll definitely return to medlin in the future. Thanks Mike and Medlin.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2020

Had a great experience with Marshall at Medlin Buick. Would highly recommend anyone who buys a car please go see him.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Had a great experience with Marshall at Medlin Buick. Would highly recommend anyone who buys a car please go see him.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Just recently purchased A 2006 Ford F150 from Medlin Buick I had an excellent car buying experience the salesman Marshall was professional friendly and most of all honest I would recommend People to go by their for their next car buying experience

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Low pressure, nice place

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

As soon as my husband and I entered the lot, Christian was there to greet us. The whole experience was very low pressure, which is just what we needed and were looking for. Without any questions, I was able to take the two cars for a test drive without Christian coming with us. He was a very kind, knowledgeable, and helpful salesman, staying past hours to sell us our car. Michael, our financial manager, was wise, honest, and patient with us. Both Christian and Michael were very personable. Both took care of our needs and were professional, even though it ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2020

I would love to give Bill at medlin for his outstanding service! I went there to get my oil change for the healthcare worker appreciation program and recieved the best service!! He was so friendly and just so helpful. All of the salesman that I met there were so friendly too just a great environment!! I will definitely be doing business there from now on!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020

Marshall helped me purchase my Lexus convertible and I couldn’t be more thrilled with the process he was very transparent sincere and quick to deliver on any promises he proposed during the dying process. He even contacted my insurance agent the day of the sale and had my insurance policy printed and ready to go on the desk when I walked into the dealership even my own insurance agent says that he’s never seen anybody do that before if I was ever buy another car from him I would be more than happy to do that and recommend ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2020

My family and I were just looking at options for a newer vehicle and to trade in our truck. Elias Jacobo (EJ) was the one that showed us around and helped us. We finally decided on a 2019 Mazda CX-5 Sport. Price range was good for us and EJ was great with everything! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

I recently traded in my car for truck at Medlin. Marshall was easy to work with. They even made requested modifications to my truck, so I could lump them into the loan. Overall a great no nonsense low pressure dealership. Will look to them for future purchases. Worth the hour drive from Raleigh.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2020

I worked with Michael, the internet manager, over email and text and totally negotiated the sale of a CX-9. Michael was beyond professional and helpful and made the experience so simple, despite my 300 questions and difficulty in deciding on what I wanted to do. We opted to buy from this dealership, despite being in Raleigh because of the level of professionalism and attentiveness Michael gave me. Once my husband went to pick up the SUV, the sales team in the show room were helpful and kind and Johnathan helped my husband with test driving and showing all that the CX-9 ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

After a recent car accident, I ended up at Medlin Mazda of Wilson to find a new vehicle. The process of car shopping and finding your "just right" vehicle can be stressful and had the potential to be even more of a headache, given the reason for my visit. Fortunately, I was paired with a patient, honest, and completely helpful Sales Consultant, Christian Ahlquist. He answered all of my (numerous) questions and humored my highly specific search requests. This experience, along with all of my previous experiences with Medlin Mazda, was highly positive. I drove off of the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

I recently drove an hour and a half to purchase a Nissan Maxima. Marshall made the car buying process fast and easy for me so we werent out too late. He also got my payments close to where I needed them. Would definitely go back in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020

We just purchased a new Mazda CX-9. We had done our research, knew exactly what we wanted and found the best deal at Medlin. Marshall had the vehicle we were coming to look at ready to roll for a test drive, and was able to answer any questions we had. As expected, we were offered all kinds of extended warranties, but felt no pressure to purchase and received no push back when we declined. We walked away feeling good about the purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020

Very helpful/informative staff which made for an enjoyable sales process. They've continued to provide help and assistance post-sale when I've had additional questions/needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020

I recently purchased a "beautiful" Tahoe from Ryan at MEDLIN of Wilson and I could not have had a better experience in purchasing a vehicle. Ryan was AWESOME to work with!! He was great at answering all my questions and I HIGHLY recommend him. Best salesperson I've ever dealt with!! The salesman of the year should be RYAN!!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020

We recently visited Medlin Mazda in Wilson working with Ryan Parker. We are extremely happy with the service and professionalism we received. If you are ever looking to purchase or service a vehicle, we strongly recommend you considered this dealership and Ryan Parker.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

I had a great experience buying my first car at Medlin Mazda with Christian, Erin, and Karen! The sales people are very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019

Awesome! Place Salesperson Ryan Parker is the best. He went above and beyond the relm of customer service Ryan still makes himself available if I have any questions about my car Everyone is great here @ medlin

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019

I purchased a new CX-5 from them. My salesperson, Marshall, was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The whole process was painless. I would recommend without reservations.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Thank you Christian for helping me with the purchase of my new CX-5! Christian was very patient, helpful, and informative! He spent many hours helping me purchase my car. I will continue to return to Medlin Mazda in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019

Drove up from SC with my buddy to buy a Miata great experience. Marshall was awesome.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019

Marshall was great to work with drove up from SC.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019

Between negotiating online with Erin and going through the purchase process with Marshall I had a good experience with Medlin. They even agreed to deliver my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019

Marshall was great to work with second time dealing with him

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019

marshall is great to work with

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2019

I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was very nice and helpful to me. I highly recommend them for your next car. Special thanks to Karen Godwin for all your help!!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019

Special thanks to Marshall and Ben! Love my Encore!


Leave Us A Review